Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

 Hi my name is Nicki DeLair, I am 31 years old. I am a stay at home mom with three boys: Iziek 9, Izaiah 5, and Zaxton 1. I live in the ogden area (northern part). I am not a licensed day care provider but I have raised 3 boys so I am pretty sure I know what I am doing (Lol). The reason behind this is to A: make more income B: to help others. I know how hard it is to find affordable day care, thus why I am a stay at home mom. I know CPR, I know what to incase of emergancy, and all that fun stuff. I am available to watch your children from 7am to 6pm (willing to work with the hours to adjust to your schedule) I charge $60 a week per child. Monday-Friday only.  I will provide snacks, food, drinks, etc.. If you prefer a certain diet, snack, drink, etc you will have to provide that yourself. I would be happy to meet up with you and talk with you if you would like to get to know me more before I watch your children. I am available to meet with you during the day mon-fri. My number is 801-628-1568.. I have a huge yard and many toys, books, games to entertain your child/ren. We do own a dog. She is a blue healer/border collie, small/medium size she is 6 months old and has 1-2 inch hair she is playful and friendly and has never been a problem with my family I am just making you aware of that for allergy purposes and whatever else reasoning may sway your decission. Thank you for your time... I hope to hear from you soon.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top