Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I am a stay at home mom looking to watch a few children in my home. I have a 4 yr old girl, and a 1 yr old son. I would love to find a couple of children that would fit right in with us, and spend their time playing and learning with us.I have worked most of my daughters life. I know how hard it is to find some one you trust, and want to leave your kids with. It can also be challenging to find some one you can afford and is willing to work with your schedule. I don't want anyone to feel that way when I can help.I am familiar with breastfeeding. I have a child proof home. I love being around kids, and playing with them. I feel kids need a structure in a fun enviroment. I love to do arts and crafts, go to the park and just have fun learning and playing.I am willing to be negotiable on any hours needed as well as workable on cost. I welcome any age range that I'm needed. I am right next to Settlement Canyon Elementary, so I can help your kids get to school, or watch them after they get out. Please contact me for rates & hours! I'd be happy to see what I can do to make this work for everyone!

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top