Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I am currently a kindergarten teacher at a private school in Salt Lake and I have a Bachelor's of Science in Human Development and Family Studies. I taught preschool for 3 years and more recently kindergarten for 3 years, and am capable of comfortably managing a classroom of 12+ students on my own. I recently had my first child and she is now 4 months old. Due to my own difficulty finding reliable childcare myself I am looking to transition into a nanny-style position during the weekdays.

If you are looking for permanent, experienced nanny, I may be the right fit for your family. I would be bringing my 4 month old with me every day, but with my experience as a teacher I am more than capable of caring for 2 children and my 4 month old simultaneously. I currently hold infant and child CPR and first aid certifications as well as a food handler's permit. I have a small sedan and a perfect driving record, so trips to the local park are a must. If you are interested I would even incorporate a classroom style curriculum, so your children could get quality care and an education all without leaving the comfort of their own home.

If you think I would be the right fit to be your new nanny please reply to this posting. I would certainly like to meet the family and negotiate payment before committing to a position.



Permanent and serious inquiries only please.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top