Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

In the market for a nanny and mother's helper who is attentive, a good housekeeper, loves children (especially mine!), not afraid to discipline but with kindness, and full of initiative to take care of needs before they need to be stated.  Need to be energetic and promote healthy habits.

Hours would be M-F, 8 AM  to varying times in the afternoon depending on differing weekly work schedules between my husband and I.  Hours could range from 20 to 30 hours a week.

Primary responsibilities when school is in session would be caring for our 18 month old daughter, light housework, and possible errands.  Some days it will be required to pick up our 7 year old son from school and assist with his homework and chores or watch them both on days when there is a break from school.

Must have a current drivers license and at least 3-4 years experience babysitting children of all ages.  College kids welcome to apply as long as you can cover at least 4 days a week.  There will be plenty of downtime to study during the school year. Looking for long term applicants.  Those who smoke, consume alcohol or abuse drugs need not apply.

Please email interest, resume, and asking rate to amyj@squire.com entitled "Nanny Application".  Recommendations strongly considered, asking rates also up for negotiation.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top