Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

We are seeking one additional child (possibly 2) for our nanny share in South Jordan. I am an experienced caregiver with a one-year-old of my own. We are looking for a child between the ages of one and three to join our small in-home, group care. The home is located about 11000 South and 500 West. There will be a total of 3 to 4 children.

We are getting together after our current daycare closes November 22nd. I have been working there full-time since April and have previous daycare experience too.

I have excellent references from past cleints and my current employer, first aid/cpr, and clear FBI background. I have been working in a licensed daycare.

I will be providing care Monday thru Friday, 7:30 to 5:00 for $500/month.

Since the situation is a nanny share, you will need to provide nap blankets, sippy cups, and food. Food can be brought daily/weekly and I will prepare it if you would like to bring hot meals.

This is a great opportunity for someone looking for a small, loving environment for their child.

Please feel free to email or call with questions.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 1 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top