Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Hey! My name is Alyssa! I am 21 years old, married to an amazing man and the "mother" to an adorable maltese! I live in Layton and I’m seeking a family to nanny for in the Davis County area. I am new to the “nanny” scene but I have years of experience of taking care of children of all ages. I love children and that is the main reason why I would like to be a nanny! I am responsible, energetic, artistic and fun! Some things that I hope to do with the children I look after is make art projects, play outdoors, play games, read books, make cookies and just have a great time together! I would like to watch the children part time! Ideally I would like to watch the children Monday-Friday from as early as 9:00 am to as late as 6:00 pm. I am unable to work Saturdays and Sundays due to my photography job schedule! If you think I might be a good fit for your family I would love to set up an interview and learn more about what being a caregiver to your children entails! References upon request.

Contact info-

Cell- 801-837-9425 (text or call)

Email-Mrs.Kelso21@gmail.com

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top