Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

A little about myself... I am the oldest of 13 children. And I was my mother's right hand from the ripe old age of six, until I graduated from high school. I helped with bottles, diapers, baths, laundry, and meals... I am now 47 and a mother of four, and grandmother of three, and a daycare "Mom". I still do bottles, diapers, laundry, meals, and more... I have done daycare in my West Valley home for 19 years.  I have a lot of experience. A little about my home...It looks like children...live here, sleep here, eat here, play here, and learn here...that is the way it should be and I am just fine with that. A little about my yard...It looks like I spend more time raising children and a puppy, than I do raising grass...that is the way it should be andI am just fine with that! (now grass needs to be replanted due to a house fire a couple years ago)

 If you are looking for a "Mom"to watch over your children while you work, just let me know. I have immediate openings for three children (10-01-2014) and would love to hear from you. Call me at 801-964-9483 Nina  Leave me a message if I can't get to the phone and I will call you back. 

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 1 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top