Hours

Monday and Tuesday 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday 3:30pm - 12:00am
Saturday 6:00am - 12:00am
Sunday 6:00am - 10:00pm

Business License #

General Info

My name is Alexia and I do part time babysitting. I love working with kids! I have experience with kids from one month to around 12 years of age. I also have experience and currently work with special needs teenagers at my highschool.I babysit a four year old autistic boy, and have been around special need kids all my life. I have a flexible schedule especially on the weekends. You need a night out? Date night? Just message me and let me know! I will watch kids at my house when I can and i will come babysit at your house if a reasonable distance, but willing to make exceptions. I am now open to tutor children in certain areas. pre-school,elementary, and junior high students! I help tutor special need high school students every other day. I am regularly helping with math, reading, and some times communication skills. If you have any questions about rates, availability, or the subject you want me to help with please call or text me! You can find me on care.com where I have all the information and references from people i have worked for. Message me and ask questions about anything you need to know. You can get to my profile by clicking on this link, or copy and paste.

https://www.care.com/sitter/viewMyProfile.do?comeFrom=viewMyProfile&sitterId=9686526&serviceId=CHILDCARE

(yo hablo espanol, pero no estoy fluente. Soy bueno con ninos y bebes. tambien trabajo con ninos quien tiene especial nesicita.)

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top