Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Hello all!

My name is Alycia Vincent and I am 22 years old. I have been working with children since I was a young girl. I have now been working in a preschool/daycare setting for the past 4 years. I am working on my degree in Elementary Education and will be graduating in 2016. I have my food handler's permit and I am CPR and first aid certified. I am also a mother of a dariing two year old boy with a little one due in June 2015. 

I am trying to start an at home-based (part time) preschool for two other children, preferably ages 2-3. My home is toddler proof and I have tons of fun crafts as well as weekly lesson plans/themes for the children to learn! I want this to be more than just a place where you drop your children off and hope they get something out of it. I am looking to do 3-4 days a week and amount of days will also determine the price. 

3 days per week - $95/week

4 days per week - $100/week

This price will include healthy meals such as: breakfast (if applicable), lunch, and snacks. 

I can provide a more detailed plan for the day and all it will ential. 

I am looking to start in Decemeber 2014 and go untilt the beginning of June 2015. The earliest I am available is 9 AM.

Please feel free to email me at alycia_vincent@yahoo.com to get my references and more information. I am so excited to hear from you. Thank you!

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top