Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I am a dymanic, dependable & outgoing 21-year-old girl. I am confident and know I have a true love and understanding when it comes to working with children. Throughout High School I served in numerous Leadership postitions, worked as a peer tutor for children with speical needs and I have volunteered my time, energy and heart to various Humanatarian Groups around the Salt Lake area. I am a graduate of Viewmont High School graduating with honors and many life experiences. I have taken courses on Child Development, Nutrition and Human Growth and Development, preparing me as I set my goals to further my education & knowledge within this realm of study.
 I am interested in a full-time or part-time, live-out nanny position. I am extremley comfortable with infants and school aged children. I am in search of a family needing a nanny with high standards, values, intellect and dedication. I have nannied for the past 6 years for families with infants, toddlers, twins, as well as older children. I also was a nanny/medical aide in Israel for 8 months. I am CPR/First Aide certified and also a CNA. I come with excellent references.I look forward to hearing from a you.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top