Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I am looking to fill a spot I have in my daycare for a newborn-9 month old child.   I currently have a 7 month old in my care.  I am a very experienced babysitter as I have been doing this for over 13 years.  I have plenty of knowledge of cpr and first aid for babies.  I was a CNA for almost 5 years so I do have somewhat of a medical background.I have plenty of toys, a swing, bouncers, exersaucers, etc. for your child to play with so they have a more comfortable experience.  I have a pack n play to make their sleeping experience more comfortable as well.  I am constantly buying new toys and items to make being in a different environment more comfortable for your child.  If there is a special something that your child loves to play with and/or do, I will make sure I can provide that for them.I babysit Monday - Friday and Saturday and Sunday upon request.  My rates are slightly negotiable as I know how expensive daycare can be for a baby that age.  I also do daily rates of $20.00.  I live in Taylorsville right off the 4500 south freeway so I am in a very convienient location.  I can pick your child up from your home on occasion if you need.Please feel free to call or text me with any questions you may have or to set up an interview so I can meet you and your child.

Share Listing

Coupons

Peek-a-boo Daycare

KSL deal

Mention KSL for $20.00 off your monthly fee or a free day of daycare (only if paying the daily rate)
Mention KSL for $20.00 off your monthly fee or a free day of daycare (only if paying the daily rate)
Use code: KSL
Expires: 0000-00-00

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top