Hours

Monday - Saturday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

I am a 28 year old single mom looking for a live in nanny position around the Salt Lake area. I am an extrememly reliable person who has been taken care of children for over 15 years. I have worked with children of all ages, from newborn to teen, and from one to five or more at a time. I have also worked with special needs babies and twins at once as well. I am a very family oriented person, and I love children. I enjoy helping children with anything from learning colors and shapes to figuring out a math problem on homework. I believe a childs progression and schedule is a very important part of their everyday life. I am a very active person, who enjoys keeping busy. I love to cook, and don't mind cleaning or running errands. I have an extremely clean background and am very trustworthy. Right now, I am working for my local Sheriffs Office and am also enlisted in the Army Reserves (just as an example of a clean background). I have tons of references I could allow for contact and also employers. I am a highschool and college graduate of two degrees. If there are any other questions you may have or anything you are curious about that I have not listed on here, please feel free to contact me via phone, text or email.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top