Right 2 Conceal is Utah's first choice for concealed weapons training. We offer classes for your Utah Firearms permit or Concealed Carry Weapons permit also known as a CCW. We hold classes every week. Our instruct have a lifetime of firearms and multiple weapons disciplines, and are either NRA certified instructors or former or current law enforcement.
Our classes are $50 and include everything you need to submit your application to the state. Including passport photo and fingerprints. (Utah charges a $39 application fee to process application and perform background check, $49 for non-residents). Once your app is completed at the end of class we will hand deliver it to the BCI.