Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 5:00pm

General Info

  My name is Cammie Smith. I am a 32 year old stay at home mom of two girls age 7 and 4 and a boy age 2 months. I have a very clean and safe home for children and a fully fenced in yard. I do have two inside cats just in case that is a problem for anyone and two dogs that are kept in the backyard, all of which are kid friendly. I have over 12 years of experience watching children. I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Development and Family Studies. I also renew my certification in first aid and CPR yearly. I am not licensed because I prefer to only watch up to 4 children, not counting my own, but I do have an Employer Identification Number for Tax Purposes. I have two full time and one part time spot open right now!  My hours of operation are from 6am to 4pm Monday through Friday.  My daily rate per child is $25. A day is considered anything 4 hours or more. Anything less than 4 hours is $15 a day. My full time positions qualify as Monday through Friday for 4 hours or more a day. Part time would be only a few days a week or for less than 4 hours a day. I will transport children to and from school including preschool as long as it fits in with my schedule. I will provide snacks and drinks throughout the day but meals will have to be supplied by the parent. References will be provided upon request. Please contact me with any questions or to set up an interview. Call or text at 801-592-1731 or email me at cammienicolesmith@msn.com.  Text is preferred.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top