Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

General Info

My name is Cammie Smith. I am a 33 year old stay at home mom of two girls age 8 and 5 and a boy age 22 months. I have a very clean and safe home for children and a fully fenced in yard. I do have two inside cats just in case that is a problem for anyone and two dogs that are kept in the backyard, all of which are kid friendly. I have over 20 years of experience watching children and absolutely love it! I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Development and Family Studies from Utah State. I Am also first aid and CPR certified. I am not licensed because I prefer to only watch up to 4 children, not counting my own, which does not require licensing. My hours of operation are from 6am to 6pm Monday through Friday.  My daily rate per child is $25. Days are considered anything more than 3 hours.  Anything less than 3 hours is $15 a day.  I will transport children to and from local schools, including preschool, as long as it fits in with my schedule. I will provide meals, snacks and drinks throughout the day. Special diets will need to be provided by the parent. Daily schedule includes: free play, outside play, movie time, exercise, craft, and learning activities.  References are available upon request. Please contact me with any questions or to set up an interview. Call or text at 801-592-1731 or email me at cammienicolesmith@msn.com.  Text is preferred.

  

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 3 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top