Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

My name is Lauren and I'm a stay at home Mom of my 2 kids (2 years and 6 months old), and I'm trying to make a little money to help out our family. I'd love to watch your little ones in the mornings when you need to work or go to school, or even just take a break. I love kids and have plenty of toys and snacks to go around. I also have 2 cribs and a pack n play if your child will need to nap while here. We have a fun playground right in our complex as well as a nice park within walking distance.  I have a degree in Special Education and I would love to work wth your child on academics to prepare them for school, or whatever else you need. I try to always create a learning enviorment and there is little or no tv/movies on during the day in my home. I can also work with your child on potty training. And if your child has special needs, please don't hesitate to contact me. I want your child to feel loved and feel at home here in our home, so please let me know if there are any specific things you are looking for or need for your child.

I'm looking to work M-F between 6am-12pm.  May consider other times as well, just email me.

A consistent schedule is preferred, but may accept other arrangents.

Please email me if interested and I'll get back to you soon! Thank you :)

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top