Hours
Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm
Business License #
General Info

 My name is Kia and I am a stay at home mom and housewife.

Kids are my passion and I hope one day to be a pediatric nurse. I want to build a relationship with your kids where my home is a second home for them. Where they feel safe and are excited to come to my home. 

I always hated looking for a place to take my girls. I was always wondering if they would be taken care of, educated and stimulated. I want to be able to take this worry out of working parents. 

I have a two girls ages 4 and 9. We love walking to the park, going to the library, playing in the yard, coloring and learning. We live in South Jordan with two parks in walking distance. We are close to Daybreak and love to go to the Daybreak lake. During the summer we have an inflatable water slide and visit the splash pad often. 

Our home is a clean and welcoming home and it has lots of room to play and learn. We have a large play room upstairs that has plenty of room and toys for kids. We have a large front and backyard for the kids as well. 

Every kid who comes to our home leaves happy and loves coming back!

I have few openings available. 

Mondays 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Tuesdays 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM 

Thursday 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM 

Friday unavailable 

CPR and First Aid certified. Please contact me if you have any questions. I can be reached via email - kianchris@gmail.com, text or by phone. 

Share Listing
Photos
Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top